Skip to content

Our Board and Staff

Main Phone Line: (603) 352-1303

GKPC Board Executives

CHAIR

Patty Blake
People’s United Bank

patricia.blake@peoples.com
(603) 352-1600

VICE CHAIR

Rebecca Landry
City of Keene

rlandry@ci.keene.nh.us
(603) 357-9804

SECRETARY

TBD

TREASURER

Mark Fryberger

C&S Wholesale Grocers

mfrybrgr@cswg.com
(603) 354-4635

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Tom Minkler

Clark Mortenson Insurance

tomjminkler@outlook.com
(603) 313-8920

PRESIDENT & CEO

Luca Paris

lparis@keenechamber.com
(603) 352-1303

GKPC Board of Directors

Jessica Garcia, The Keene Sentinel
(603) 352-1234
jgarcia@keenesentinel.com

Bob Cox, Monadnock Radio Group
(603) 352-9230
bcox@mbgradio.com

Ed Coppola, The Richards Group (Keene)(603) 313-6964
edatgkpcc@yahoo.com

Matthew Barone, Cheshire Medical Center
(603) 354-5454
mbarone@cheshire-med.com

Veronica Rosa, Keene State College
(603) 358-2372
veronica.rosa@keene.edu

Andrew Richardson, Savings Bank of Walpole
(603) 352-5051
arichardson@walpolebank.com

Beth Brown, Peterborough Players
(603) 924-9344
bbrown@peterboroughplayers.org

Chris Coates, County of Cheshire
(603)352-8215
ccoates@co.cheshire.nh.us

Pierre Morton, Franklin Pierce University
(603)899-4045
mortonp@franklinpierce.edu

 

Derek Delaney, Monadnock Millwork
(603) 352-3207
derek@monadnockmillwork.com

Tim Murphy, SWRPC
(603) 357-0557
tmurphy@swrpc.org

Alan Stroshine, Edward Jones
(603) 357-7023
alan.stroshine@edwardjones.com

Emily Hall Warren, W.S. Badger Company
(603) 357-2958 x20
emilyhw@badgerbalm.com

Jamie Trowbridge, Yankee Publishing Inc.
(603)563-8111
jamiet@yankeepub.com

Tim Pipp, Beeze Tees Screen Printing
(603) 357-1400
tpipp@beezetees.com

Brian Donovan, Mascoma Bank
(603) 357-1619
brian.Donovan@mascomabank.com

Jeff Whitcomb, Communicators! Group
(603) 357-5678
jwhitcomb@communicatorsgroup.com

Kenny Ballard, Kenny Ballard Consulting LLC
(970) 799-5010
kennyballardconsulting@gmail.com

GKPC Staff

Main Office: (603) 352-1303

Luca Paris, President & CEO: lparis@keenechamber.com, ext. 11

Deb Hathaway, Finance & Operations: dhathaway@keenechamber.com, ext. 12

Connie Lester, Membership Coordinator: clester@keenechamber.com, ext. 13

Emma Armstrong, Marketing & Communications: earmstrong@keenechamber.com, ext. 10

Julie Schoelzel, PTR Project Manager: jschoelzel@keenechamber.com, ext. 15

Scroll To Top