Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Welcome New Board Members!

The Greater Keene Chamber of Commerce began a new fiscal year on October 1, 2015 and welcomed a new board of directors:

New Board Members: Michael Breshears (Keene Sentinel), Laurel Boivin (Eversource), Alec Doyle (Colonial Theatre), Mike Farhm (MacMillin), John Killburn (GS Precision, Keene), Adam Kossayda (Bragdon & Kossayda Law), Todd Lewis (Markem-Imaje), Sue Silver (Mascoma Savings Bank), Cindy Westover (Galloway Real Estate)

Returning Board Members: Heather Minkler (Clark Mortenson Insurance), Maryann Lindberg (Keene State College), Christine Greewood (Savings Bank of Walpole), Don Driscoll (NGM), Mary Ann Kristiansen (Hannah Grimes), Lisa Nugent (People's United Bank), Cameron Tease (Monadnock United Way), Tim Murphy (Southwest Region Planning Commission), Sandie Phipps (CMC-DHK), Cole Mills (C&S Wholesale Grocers), Robert Phillips (Phil-Mack Media), Jarvis Coffin (Hancock Inn), Ben Fournier (Scores Sports Bar and Grille), Samantha Wilhelm (NBT Bank)


Security Check
Please enter the text below
Can't read text above? Try another text.